Can I delete my Gaekon account?

IN General

If you wish to delete your account, just email [email protected]
Deleting an account is permanent. You can’t register in Gaekon again with the same email and username.
If you’re not ready to delete your account, you can choose to withdraw your designs from every contest you enter.