What happens if the contest I enter is being held, closed or refunded?
Held, closed or refunded contest can’t be seen by designers. It will stay hidden from the browse contest page, so no one can see the brief or the submitted designs except the customer him/herself.
If you already submit a design to that contest, it will stay there and can only be seen by the customer.
If you want to withdraw your design from the contest, inform us by sending an email to [email protected] or write it in our contact page.